You are here

DRSLPC Committee

The current Club Committee members are listed below:

President          Paul Jordan

Vice President Ashley Glendinning

Secretary           Nigel Smith

Treasurer           Louise Smith

Captain              Ewan Cameron

Vice Captain     Stuart Cameron

Scorer                David Hancy

IPSC Delegate Andrew Conan

Member            Alan Carter

Member            Richard Harris

Member            Adam Jacob

Member            Paul Mathers

Member            Declan McCarthy

Member            Stephanos Ticelis -Tecos

The Management Committee roles are voted on at the Annual General Meeting which is held in September each year.