Grid range open

Repeats every 2 weeks every Saturday until Sun Dec 31 2017.
Saturday, 18 February, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 4 March, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 18 March, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 1 April, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 15 April, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 29 April, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 13 May, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 27 May, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 10 June, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 24 June, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 8 July, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 22 July, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 5 August, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 19 August, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 2 September, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 16 September, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 30 September, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 14 October, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 28 October, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 11 November, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 25 November, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 9 December, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00
Saturday, 23 December, 2017 -
08:00 to 12:00